RELIUS Farbenwerke GmbH - Farblady

Vertriebsstandorte

Altdorf

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Äussere Parkstr. 19
84032 Altdorf
Telefon: 0871/97216-0
Fax: 0871/97216-20
E-Mail: altdorf@prosol-farben.de

Aschaffenburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Schneidmühlweg 12
63741 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: 06021/3480-0
Fax: 06021/3480-30
E-Mail: aschaffenburg@prosol-farben.de

Augsburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Holzweg 17
86156 Augsburg
Telefon: 0821/228193-0
Fax: 0821/228193-20
E-Mail: augsburg@prosol-farben.de

Berlin

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Nalepastr. 208
12459 Berlin
Telefon: 030/5302280-0
Fax: 030/5302280-50
E-Mail: berlin@prosol-farben.de

Berlin2

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Gaußstr. 17
10589 Berlin
Telefon: 030/20077129-0
Fax: 030/20077129-9
E-Mail: berlin2@prosol-farben.de

Biberach

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Leipzigstr. 30
88400 Biberach
Telefon: 07351/440994-0
Fax: 07351/440994-29
E-Mail: biberach@prosol-farben.de

Celle

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
An der Koppel 3a
29227 Celle
Telefon: 05141/9590-0
Fax: 05141/9590-16
E-Mail: celle@prosol-farben.de

Chemnitz

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Hainstr. 45
09130 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371/44432-0
Fax: 0371/44432-20
E-Mail: chemnitz@prosol-farben.de

Coburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Friedrich-Rückert-Str. 88
96450 Coburg
Telefon: 09561/5539-0
Fax: 09561/5539-20
E-Mail: coburg@prosol-farben.de

Darmstadt

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Pallaswiesenstr. 153
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: 06151/668488-0
Fax: 06151/668488-24
E-Mail: darmstadt@prosol-farben.de

Dohna

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Müglitztalstr. 70-72
01809 Dohna
Telefon: 03529/52670-0
Fax: 03529/52670-20
E-Mail: dohna@prosol-farben.de

Dortmund

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Hannöversche Str. 32
44143 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/562286-0
Fax: 0231/562286-99
E-Mail: dortmund@prosol-farben.de

Erfurt

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Fichtenweg 16
99098 Erfurt
Telefon: 036203/543-0
Fax: 036203/543-20
E-Mail: erfurt@prosol-farben.de

Erkrath

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 8-10
40699 Erkrath
Telefon: 0211/247018-0
Fax: 0211/247018-20
E-Mail: erkrath@prosol-farben.de

Esslingen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Dornierstr. 36
73730 Esslingen
Telefon: 0711/34272-0
Fax: 0711/34272-20
E-Mail: esslingen@prosol-farben.de

Frankfurt

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Borsigallee 15
60388 Frankfurt
Telefon: 069/941416-3
Fax: 069/941416-50
E-Mail: frankfurt@prosol-farben.de

Fulda

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Ferd.-Schneider-Str. 6
36043 Fulda
Telefon: 0661/9493-0
Fax: 0661/9493-20
E-Mail: fulda@prosol-farben.de

Giessen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Ursulum 1-3
35396 Giessen
Telefon: 0641/944373-0
Fax: 0641/944373-20
E-Mail: giessen@prosol-farben.de

Hamburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 112
22525 Hamburg
Telefon: 040/2190109-0
Fax: 040/2190109-29
E-Mail: hamburg@prosol-farben.de

Hamm

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Schwarzer Weg 18
59065 Hamm
Telefon: 02381/960729 - 0
Fax: 02381/960729 - 9
E-Mail: hamm@prosol-farben.de

Hannover

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Eupener Str. 10c
30519 Hannover
Telefon: 0511/84273-0
Fax: 0511/84273-45
E-Mail: hannover@prosol-farben.de

Heilbronn

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Albertistr. 4
74076 Heilbronn
Telefon: 07131/797554-0
Fax: 07131/797554-20
E-Mail: heilbronn@prosol-farben.de

Isernhagen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Potsdamer Str. 7-9
30916 Isernhagen
Telefon: 0511/610172-0
Fax: 0511/610172-29
E-Mail: isernhagen@prosol-farben.de

Karlsruhe

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
An der Tagweide 2
76139 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721/61897-0
Fax: 0721/61897-29
E-Mail: karlsruhe@prosol-farben.de

Kassel

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Leipziger Str. 359
34123 Kassel
Telefon: 0561/475168-0
Fax: 0561/475168-20
E-Mail: kassel@prosol-farben.de

Kempten

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Ludwigstr. 31
87437 Kempten
Telefon: 0831/512979-0
Fax: 0831/512979-20
E-Mail: kempten@prosol-farben.de

Kempten2

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Lindauer Str.75
87435 Kempten
Telefon: 0831/22162
Fax: 0831/29643
E-Mail: kempten2@prosol-farben.de

Kiel

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Hamburger Chaussee 192
24113 Kiel
Telefon: 0431/6667955-0
Fax: 0431/6667955-9
E-Mail: kiel@prosol-farben.de

Lauterach

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Bundesstr. 113
6923 Lauterach
Telefon: 05574/72320-0
Fax: 05574/72320-25
E-Mail: lauterach@prosol-farben.at

Leipzig

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Maximilianallee 19
04129 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341/909861-0
Fax: 0341/909861-20
E-Mail: leipzig@prosol-farben.de

Lindau

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Rickenbacher Str. 79
88131 Lindau
Telefon: 08382/274631-0
Fax: 08382/274631-6
E-Mail: lindau@prosol-farben.de

Lübeck

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Geniner Str.167
23560 Lübeck
Telefon: 0451/3009607-0
Fax: 0451/3009607-9
E-Mail: luebeck@prosol-farben.de

Ludwigsburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Schwieberdinger Str. 36
71636 Ludwigsburg
Telefon: 07141/405-0
Fax: 07141/405-20
E-Mail: ludwigsburg@prosol-farben.de

Mannheim

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Cochemer Str. 12-14
68309 Mannheim
Telefon: 0621/718806-3
Fax: 0621/718806-59
E-Mail: mannheim@prosol-farben.de

Mellrichstadt

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Weimarer Straße 5
97638 Mellrichstadt
Telefon: 09776/70492-0
Fax: 09776/70492-20
E-Mail: mellrichstadt@prosol-farben.de

Memmingen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Heimertinger Str. 10
87700 Memmingen
Telefon: 08331/103-251
Fax: 08331/103-240
E-Mail: memmingen@prosol-farben.de

Mühltroff

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Neue Str. 2
07919 Pausa-Mühltroff
Telefon: 036645/3588-0
Fax: 036645/3588-20
E-Mail: muehltroff@prosol-farben.de

München

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Dachauer Str. 533
80993 München
Telefon: 089/357345-0
Fax: 089/357345-50
E-Mail: muenchen@prosol-farben.de

München2

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Grünwalder Str. 11
81547 München
Telefon: 089/620288-0
Fax: 089/620288-60
E-Mail: muenchen2@prosol-farben.de

München3

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Blumenstr. 15
80331 München
Telefon: 089/26762-0
Fax: 089/265906
E-Mail: muenchen3@prosol-farben.de

Murnau

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Strassäcker 17
82418 Murnau
Telefon: 08841/6769-3
Fax: 08841/6769-50
E-Mail: murnau@prosol-farben.de

Nordhorn

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921/721185
Fax: 05921/303955
E-Mail: nordhorn@prosol-farben.de

Nürnberg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Kleinreuther Weg 79
90408 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911/934492-0
Fax: 0911/934492-50
E-Mail: nuernberg@prosol-farben.de

Offenburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 13
77656 Offenburg
Telefon: 0781/63935-0
Fax: 0781/63935-29
E-Mail: offenburg@prosol-farben.de

Oldenburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Gerhard-Stalling-Str. 9a
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441/205478-0
Fax: 0441/205478-29
E-Mail: oldenburg@prosol-farben.de

Pasching

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Wiener Bundesstr. 38
4061 Pasching
Telefon: 07229/61872
Fax: 07229/70174
E-Mail: pasching@prosol-farben.at

Passau

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Meraner Str. 1
94036 Passau
Telefon: 0851/966375-0
Fax: 0851/966375-29
E-Mail: passau@prosol-farben.de

Ravensburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Ziegelstr. 4
88214 Ravensburg
Telefon: 0751/3590199-0
Fax: 0751/3590199-9
E-Mail: ravensburg@prosol-farben.de

Regensburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Im Gewerbepark D 9a
93059 Regensburg
Telefon: 0941/466298-0
Fax: 0941/466298-20
E-Mail: regensburg@prosol-farben.de

Reutlingen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Stuttgarter Str. 23
72766 Reutlingen
Telefon: 07121/284658-0
Fax: 07121/284658-20
E-Mail: reutlingen@prosol-farben.de

Rosental

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 3-6
8582 Rosental
Telefon: 03142/22233-0
Fax: 03142/22233-6
E-Mail: rosental@prosol-farben.at

Schweinfurt

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 15
97424 Schweinfurt
Telefon: 09721/47259-0
Fax: 09721/47259-20
E-Mail: schweinfurt@prosol-farben.de

Seiffen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Hauptstr. 2
09548 Seiffen
Telefon: 037362/8810-0
Fax: 037362/8810-20
E-Mail: seiffen@prosol-farben.de

Siegen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Birlenbacher Str. 173
57078 Siegen
Telefon: 0271/770027-0
Fax: 0271/770027-20
E-Mail: siegen@prosol-farben.de

Sonneberg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Köppelsdorfer Str. 47
96515 Sonneberg
Telefon: 03675/40663-0
Fax: 03675/40663-20
E-Mail: sonneberg@prosol-farben.de

Sonthofen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 6
87527 Sonthofen
Telefon: 08321/780938-0
Fax: 08321/780938-9
E-Mail: sonthofen@prosol-farben.de

Stephanskirchen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Rohrdorfer Str. 41
83071 Stephanskirchen-Hofleiten
Telefon: 08031/79967-6
Fax: 08031/79967-80
E-Mail: stephanskirchen@prosol-farben.de

Straubing

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Philipp-Reis-Str. 15
94315 Straubing
Telefon: 09421/189709-0
Fax: 09421/189709-20
E-Mail: straubing@prosol-farben.de

Stuttgart

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Esperantostr. 14
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/6567959-0
Fax: 0711/6567959-20
E-Mail: stuttgart@prosol-farben.de

Villingen

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Vockenhauser Str. 26
78048 Villingen
Telefon: 07721/88649-0
Fax: 07721/88649-9
E-Mail: villingen@prosol-farben.de

Wien

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Rennweg 79-81
1030 Wien
Telefon: 01/7120381-0
Fax: 01/7120381-17
E-Mail: wien@prosol-farben.at

Wien2

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Kolbegasse 50
1230 Wien
Telefon: 01/6150500-0
Fax: 01/6150500-500
E-Mail: wien2@prosol-farben.at

Wiesbaden

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Hagenauer Str. 25a
65203 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611/732964-0
Fax: 0611/732964-20
E-Mail: wiesbaden@prosol-farben.de

Wiesing

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Bradl 319
6210 Wiesing
Telefon: 05244/63444
Fax: 05244/63490
E-Mail: wiesing@prosol-farben.at

Wuppertal

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 107
42115 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0202/946752-0
Fax: 0202/946752-20
E-Mail: wuppertal@prosol-farben.de

Würzburg

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Nürnberger Str. 112
97076 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931/25042-3
Fax: 0931/25042-52
E-Mail: wuerzburg@prosol-farben.de

Zwickau

PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH
Reichenbacher Str. 146
08056 Zwickau
Telefon: 0375/336-0
Fax: 0375/336-50
E-Mail: zwickau@prosol-farben.de